Reviews and Testimonial

Puja Karki
Puja Karki
2024-01-22
Nice
TIK TOK FUN
TIK TOK FUN
2024-01-22
I am so happy to join barista classes in national barista coffee here. maile yaha derai naya kura haru sikhna mileyo r yaha ko class kon environment pni ekdam friendly ho. Thank you
Sanjib Shrestha
Sanjib Shrestha
2024-01-22
To learn how to be good barista is best place.thank you sir for helping us ❤️❤️❤️
Sandesh Pokharel (s for sanctity)
Sandesh Pokharel (s for sanctity)
2024-01-22
I was so novice about coffee but due to the teaching pattern and excellent knowledge both scientific and technical aspects in the world of coffee helped me to understand Coffee and Barista from a greater view.
Suraj Dhami
Suraj Dhami
2024-01-22
After taking barista class here, I have a good command of coffee knowledge... To gain knowledge about coffee and coffee types... Nca is the best choice for you wana knowledge about coffee beans.. At least visit one time in Nepal coffee academy.. I really enjoyed this class..Dr Raj Kumar banjara is an excellent instructor..
Sujina Gauchan
Sujina Gauchan
2024-01-22
Our Basic barista 15 days training is awesome and we learn simply making a coffee varieties because of our trainer sir is so frnly environment in cafe is so peaceful . technical term scientific reason sahit mazaale sikaunu hux uha harule motivation garnu hunx which was is so best.l would like to thankful to NCA family and trainer sir . We learn so much and extra knowledge about a coffee and batista. We are suggest to everyone visit tw NCA Narephat coffee shop who loves and excited and patience about to know cofee.
Aditi Sharma
Aditi Sharma
2024-01-17
As a barista trainee at NCA my whole experience was amazing. I gained not only practical but theoretical knowledge about barista. I got to do my internship for a week as well.
Spandan
Spandan
2024-01-13
Great place to hangout with friends!
Suvikshya Bhandari
Suvikshya Bhandari
2024-01-06
NCA is the right choice if u wanna learn barista with the experienced experts. I think I'm very fortunate that I got to know the NCA to embrace my coffee learning and barista journey.

We would love your feedback. Post a review to our profile

Write a Review