Reviews and Testimonial

Santosh Bista
Santosh Bista
2022-07-09
It was a very detail and interesting learning course. Mr.Banjara was very knowledgeable.
Falguni Khatiwada
Falguni Khatiwada
2022-07-06
it is a very good learning opportunity to learn barista training at national coffee academy. i recommend everyone to visit there once if you are interested to learn about coffee skills, barista training and coffee roasting training and other coffee making skills.
BIMAL ADHIKARI2056
BIMAL ADHIKARI2056
2022-07-06
Thank you so much for teaching us so easily #nationalcoffeeacademy Best training center in nepal Nca
Prasana Poudel
Prasana Poudel
2022-07-03
Recently, I had a chat with Mr. Rajkumar who is the owner of this academy and i learned in depth regarding the coffee industry in Nepal. I was not aware that the coffee produced in Nepal is so valuable. It was pleasure to gain knowledge about it. Moreover, Mr. Rajkumar wants to transform the coffee industry in Nepal and his efforts can be seen from this academy itself. This academy provides platform for those enthusiasts who want to know in depth about the coffee industry as well as learn all the process involved in it. Through this academy, one can also be trained to be a barista.
Asmita Subedi
Asmita Subedi
2022-07-03
A very beautiful, cozy and friendly place for coffee lovers. The disabled - friendly setup of the National Coffee Academy makes it even more attractive.
Nikita Khatiwada
Nikita Khatiwada
2022-07-03
Nation Coffee Academy is a very inclusive platform for sharing knowledge regarding coffee in Nepal. The academy is particularly has a very impactful message go give to the society although it may seems like a general place to know about coffee and its overall value and supply chain. However, it is a disability inclusive where differently able people are prioritize and then helped to transfer the knowledge regarding any aspect of coffee value chain. Apart from this, it is a platform that provides training, education on every aspect of value chain of coffee in Nepal.
Binayak Ghimire
Binayak Ghimire
2022-07-03
Great initiation, the organisation is working on a Coffee industry value chain and National Coffee Academy is a part of that value chain, the inclusive principle adopted by organisation is really admirable.
Pramod lama (Carneol Ernesto)
Pramod lama (Carneol Ernesto)
2022-07-02
NCA was just what I needed to Levelup my skills to a new level...Thank You NCA !"
Utsav Wagle
Utsav Wagle
2022-07-01
It was a really great experience knowing the insights and really opened our mind and made us realize how irrelevant are the theories and the things we study in class is compared to the real life happenings or how the things in real world functions. It has really made us excited about the industry and hopefully we will be able contribute to this industry in the future in promoting the Nepalese coffee all over the world. Thank You.
cool humagain
cool humagain
2022-06-30
As a part of nca family I would like to say that if you are willing to know about coffee you can visit nca academy where you can get knowledge with experience teacher in a friendly environment

We would love your feedback. Post a review to our profile

Write a Review